Titans to play AFC Divisional Playoff Game Jan. 10 at LP Field


Saturday, January 3

NFC:   3:30 PM (CT)

Atlanta (11-5) at Arizona (9-7) (NBC-TV)



AFC:    7:00 PM (CT)

Indianapolis (12-4) at San Diego (8-8) (NBC-TV)

Sunday, January 4

AFC:      12:00 PM (CT)

Baltimore (11-5) at Miami (11-5) (CBS-TV)



NFC:      3:30 PM (CT)

Philadelphia (9-6-1) at Minnesota (10-6) (FOX-TV)

Saturday, January 10

AFC:  *  3:30*PM (CT) 

Baltimore (11-5) or San Diego (8-8) or Indianapolis (12-4) at Tennessee (13-3) (CBS-TV)



NFC:   * 7:15PM (CT)* **

Arizona (9-7) or Atlanta (11-5) or Minnesota (10-6) at Carolina (12-4) (FOX-TV)

Sunday, January 11



NFC:    12:00 PM (CT)

Arizona (9-7) or Atlanta (11-5) or Philadelphia (9-6-1) at New York Giants (12-4) (FOX-TV)



AFC:   *3:45 PM (CT) *

Miami (11-5) or  Indianapolis (12-4) or San Diego (8-8) at Pittsburgh (12-4) (CBS-TV)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference is host to the surviving Wild Card Weekend team with the lowest playoff ranking.  The division champion with the second-best record in each conference is host to the surviving Wild Card Weekend team with the highest playoff ranking.  There are no restrictions on intradivision games. 

Once teams are ranked for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference

National Football Conference

1.  Tennessee (South Division champion)      

1.  New York Giants (East Division champion)     

2.  Pittsburgh (North Division champion) 

2.  Carolina (South Division champion)

3.  Miami (East Division champion)

3.  Minnesota (North Division champion)

4.  San Diego (West Division champion)

4.  Arizona (West Division champion)

5.  Indianapolis   

5.  Atlanta

6.  Baltimore    

6.  Philadelphia

The AFC (CBS, 5:30 PM CT) and NFC (FOX, 2:00 PM CT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 18, and Super Bowl XLIII at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa Bay, Florida on Sunday, February 1 (NBC).

The annual AFC-NFC Pro Bowl will be played in Honolulu, Hawaii on Sunday, February 8 (NBC).

Related Content