Skip to main content

Titans to Welcome Back Roughly 60 Former Players for Alumni Weekend, Including Honorary 12th Titan Jevon Kearse


NASHVILLE – The Titans will welcome back roughly 60 former players for 2021 Alumni Weekend.

Among them: Honorary 12th Titan Jevon Kearse.

The Titans face the Texans on Sunday at Nissan Stadium.

At halftime, late Titans General Manager Floyd Reese and former Titans head coach Jeff Fisher will be formally inducted into the Titans/Oilers Ring of Honor by controlling owner Amy Adams Strunk.

Many of the former players acquired by Reese and coached by Fisher will be in attendance, as the occasion coincides with Titans Alumni Weekend.

In addition to Kearse, former Titans running back Eddie George, now head coach at Tennessee State University, is expected to be at Nissan Stadium.

But a big group of former players will meet in Nashville for weekend festivities leading up to Sunday's game, which they're scheduled to attend.

A list of the former players scheduled to attend Alumni Weekend:

C/G Eugene Amano (2004-12)

LB Patrick Bailey (2010-13)

DE Eric Bakhtiari (2009)

DE Charles Bennett (2008)

S Blaine Bishop (1993-01)

WR Diondre Borel (2012-13)

QB Shane Boyd (2005)

DL Tony Brown (2006-10)

LB Keith Bulluck (2000-09)

RB Herb Donaldson (2012-12)

WR Dominique Edison (2009)

DE Pannel Egboh (2010-12)

LB Greg Favors (1999-2001)

TE Cameron Graham (2011)

CB Nick Harper (2007-09)

S Antoine Harris (2005-06)

S Leroy Harris (2007-12)

WR Lavelle Hawkins (2008-12)

CB Reynaldo Hill (2005-08)

S Chris Hope (2006-11)

OL Brad Hopkins (1993-2005)

CB Pete Ittersagen (2010)

S Robert Johnson (2010-12)

CB Pacman Jones (2005-06)

DE Jevon Kearse (1999-03, 2008-09)

LB Stanford Keglar (2008-09)

WR Joey Kent (1997-99)

G Josh Kline (2017-18)

OL Troy Kropog (2009-10, 2012)

C Kevin Long (1998-01)

DT Rien Long (2003-06)

OT Daniel Loper (2005-08)

T Matt Martin (2002-03)

DL Mike Martin (2012-15)

RB Dexter McCluster (2014-16)

LB Gerald McRath (2009-12)

FB Collin Mooney (2012-13)

CB Ryan Mouton (2009-2012)

G Jason Murphy (2007-09)

T Mike Otto (2007-13)

G Zach Piller (1999-06)

WR Michael Preston (2012-13)

CB Cody Riggs (2015-16)

OT Michael Roos (2005-14)

WR Chris Sanders (1995-2003)

T Scott Sanderson (1998-2000)

TE Bo Scaife (2005-10)

WR Bobby Sewall (2010)

DL Shaun Smith (2011)

LB Dennis Stallings (1997-98)

TE Craig Stevens (2008-15)

P AJ Trapasso (2009)

CB Michael Waddell (2004-06)

OL Tony Washington (1997)

WR Nate Washington (2009-14)

WR Dontel Watkins (2013)

TE Martell Webb (2011-12)

RB LenDale White (2006-09)

WR Roydell Williams (2005-07)

Related Content

Fan Zone

Titans + Nissan Stadium App presented by Verizon

Titans + Nissan Stadium App presented by Verizon

Stay up to date with team and stadium news, concert and event announcements, stream live Titans games and more!

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

A one-stop shop for Titans memorabilia, autographed items and more!

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Get Titans news sent straight to your inbox.