Titans Agree to Terms with 12 Undrafted Free Agents


NASHVILLE, Tenn. — The Titans have agreed to terms with 12 undrafted free agents.

The players are scheduled to take part in the team's three-day rookie minicamp, which begins on Friday.

The list:

• CB Jeremy Boykins (Central Florida)

• NT DeAngelo Brown (Louisville)

• WR Bra'Lon Cherry (North Carolina State)

• QB Tyler Ferguson (Western Kentucky)

• CB John Green (Connecticut)

• NT Roderick Henderson (Alabama State)

• LB Denzel Johnson (Texas Christian)

• RB Akeem Judd (Mississippi)

• WR KeVonn Mabon (Ball State)

• T  Steven Moore (California)

• WR Giovanni Pascasio (Louisville)

• T Jonah Pirsig (Minnesota)

Related Content

Fan Zone

Titans + Nissan Stadium App

Titans + Nissan Stadium App

Stay up to date with team and stadium news, concert and event announcements, stream live Titans games and more!

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

A one-stop shop for Titans memorabilia, autographed items and more!

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Get Titans news sent straight to your inbox.