2014 Titans Public Training Camp Practice Schedule

140709training-camp-sched600.jpg

[

saint_thomas_sports_park235-2.jpg

](http://www.titansonline.com/news/trainingcamp.html)

Titans fans are invited to attend 8 training camp practices at Saint Thomas Sports Park in 2014, beginning Saturday, July 26 (9:20 - 11:30 a.m.).

The Titans also will travel to Atlanta on Monday, August 4, for a joint practice with the Falcons at the team's facility in Flowery Branch, GA.

  • *TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE
    (all times subject to change)

Sat., July 26
9:20 – 11:30 am (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Sun. July 27
2:50 – 5:00 pm (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Mon., July 28
9:20 – 11:30 am (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Fri., Aug. 1
2:50 – 5:00 pm (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Sun., Aug. 3  (Academy Sports Outdoors Day)
2:20 – 4:05 pm (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Mon., Aug. 4
3:00 – 5:30 pm (ET) At Atlanta Falcons Facility (Open to Fans)

Wed., Aug. 6
9:20 – 11:30 am (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Mon., Aug. 11
2:50 – 5:00 pm (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

Tues., Aug. 12
2:50 – 5:00 pm (CT) Practice (Open to Fans)

**Any practices moved inside due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations.

Related Content

Advertising