NFL Network

Which Running Back Will Capture the 2019 NFL Rushing Title?

The "Good Morning Football" crew debates which running back will capture the 2019 NFL rushing title over the season's final three weeks: Nick Chubb of the Cleveland Browns, Christian McCaffrey of the Carolina Panthers, Ezekiel Elliott of the Dallas Cowboys, Derrick Henry of the Tennessee Titans or Dalvin Cook of the Minnesota Vikings.