Titans Waive 10 Players, Move Closer to 75-Man Limit


NASHVILLE, Tenn. —The Tennessee Titans waived 10 players today to get closer to the 75-man roster limit, which is required by NFL rules on Tuesday afternoon.

The team waived LB Nate Askew, CB Will Brown, LB Dezmond Johnson, WR Tebucky Jones, WR Deon Long, DE Derrick Lott, G Justin McCray, K Mike Meyer, LB Chaz Sutton and C Fernando Velasco.


Related Content