Titans Sign Nine Players to Futures Contracts


NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The Tennessee Titans signed nine players to futures contracts today:

  • RB Dalyn Dawkins
  • OL Jamil Douglas
  • CB Mike Jordan
  • WR Roger Lewis
  • OLB Gimel President
  • OL David Quessenberry
  • WR Kalif Raymond
  • WR Devin Ross
  • S Damon Webb.

All of the players were on the Titans practice squad to end the season.

A day after their season-ending loss to the Colts, Titans players cleared out their lockers at Saint Thomas Sports Park, officially entering the 2019 offseason. (Photos: Gary Glenn)

Related Content