Titans Sign 10 Players to Futures Contracts


NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Titans have signed ten players to futures contracts.

All of the players signed were on the team's practice squad this season.

The list:

• CB Jeremy Boykins

• S Denzel Johnson

• OL Tyler Marz

• DE Johnny Maxey

• WR Zach Pascal

• TE Tim Semisch

• DE Julius Warmsley

• OL Cody Wichmann

• DL Antwaun Woods

Titans players clear out their lockers at Saint Thomas Sports Park, signaling the start of the 2018 offseason. (Photos: Gary Glenn)

Related Content