Titans agree with eight for Practice Squad

NASHVILLE, TN, AUG. 31, 2008 —The Tennessee Titans agreed to terms with eight players to join the practice squad. Those include WR Biren Ealy, DB Tuff Harris, DT Antonio Johnson, QB Ingle Martin, OL Jason Murphy, TE Jamie Petrowski, OL Fernando Velasco and CB Cary Williams. 

Related Content