Titans Add 13 Players to Team's 16-Player Practice Squad


NASHVILLE – The Titans have added 12 players to the team's practice squad.

The players:

-WR Mason Kinsey

-WR Dez Fitzpatrick

-TE Miller Forristall

-FB Tory Carter

-DL Naquan Jones

-OL Jordan Roos

-LB Jan Johnson

-OL Christian DiLauro

-OL Derwin Gray

-DL Woodrow Hamilton

-DB Jamal Carter

-DB Briean Boddy-Calhoun

-QB Matt Barkley, as GM Jon Robinson announced on Wednesday.

All of these players were previously released by the team. The Titans will add more to this list in the coming days, as all NFL teams are allowed a 16-player practice squad.

On Tuesday, the Titans trimmed their roster to 53 players, but more moves will be on tap over the next week through the waiver wire process, and players being added to the active roster from the Reserve/COVID-19 list.

Related Content

Fan Zone

Titans + Nissan Stadium App

Titans + Nissan Stadium App

Stay up to date with team and stadium news, concert and event announcements, stream live Titans games and more!

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

Tennessee Titans Marketplace

A one-stop shop for Titans memorabilia, autographed items and more!

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Tennessee Titans Email Newsletter

Get Titans news sent straight to your inbox.