Titans Sign 10 Players to Futures Contracts


NASHVILLE -- The Tennessee Titans have signed the following players to futures contracts:

DE Amani Bledsoe, RB Dalyn Dawkins, LB Nigel Harris, TE Parker Hesse, C Daniel Munyer, DB Kareem Orr, OL David Quessenberry, WR Trevion Thompson, RB Shaun Wilson and QB Logan Woodside. All of the players signed today were part of the Titans practice squad this season.

Related Content